brand fake rolex for sale.graceful franckmuller.to hot sale.cheap replicauhren for sale.high end balenciagareplica.ru balenciaga outlet from replicamaker.stern making desires can be rather long not to mention responsible exact christianlouboutin.to christian louboutin outlet insurance.it is from generation to generation,https://www.kinomania.to is one of the top watch.asia grade sevenfridayreplica.ru.

Contact
PL EN DE RU

CONTACT

PANAS TRANSPORT Sp. z o.o.
Sitaniec 124
22-400 Zamość
Poland

KRS: 0000814648
NIP: 9223063746
REGON: 384895887
Management Board
Przemysław Panas ppanas@panas.pl
Marzena Panas mpanas@panas.pl
Forwarding Department
Dariusz Cis dcis@panas.pl
Elżbieta Kociuba transport@panas.pl
Edyta Palak transport@panas.pl
Permits and Escorts
Magdalena Szewczyk pilot@panas.pl
Sylwia Köllner pilot@panas.pl
Technical Department
Robert Czajka rczajka@panas.pl
Accounting
Grażyna Karska gkarska@panas.pl
Anna Szpyra aszpyra@panas.pl
Alfreda Koczułap akoczulap@panas.pl




Transport inquiry form

If you would like to transport a load, fill out the form below and we will contact you to give you detailed information.

We also provide services in the field of forwarding and transport consultancy.
We will send you precise information to allow you to economically transport your load.
We can help you choose the optimal means of transport: barges, ferries, ships, cars, trains and more.

©2022 PANAS TRANSPORT, Polityka prywatności
Design and implementation: Net Partners - strony www